Blogging again

7 02 2010

It has been some time. I think more than half an year has passed since I blogged last. It ended like all things do – abruptly, unexpectedly, with some relief, and some sadness. In June I realized I didn’t want to blog anymore. So I didn’t.

Sometimes you stop in order to continue. Now, with the approach of my birthday, and quite a few uproarious things in my life going on, suddenly blogging has new meaning for me. And I am excited to share with you (whoever you are) again.

Nice to be back.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

